Britpop / Pop

Save on Britpop (in Pop) at Your Free Album [243]. Top brands include VINYL, , EMI Europe Generic, Interscope, Parlophone (Wea), Sony, EMI Import, Wea Japan, EMI, Weller, Paul, Epic, Parlophone, & Deceptive Records / Vital. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.

Seldom Seen Kid [Vinyl]
In Stock

mpn: 1764728, ean: 0762182978118,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 26 reviews
Cut at 45 rpm and features gatefold jackets, this is the first time that UK band Elbow's 2008 Mercury Prize winning album The Seldom Seen Kid is available domestically in the U.S. on LP. Spread across 2LPs this is identical to the versions released in a 2012 limited edition UK boxset. Also now available separately on 2LP are the Elbow albums, Asleep in the Back (2001), Cast of Thousands (2003) and Leaders of the Free World (2005).Elbow- Seldom Seen Kid.

Buzz Ballads 2 Disc Set As Seen On Tv!
SKU: #JUL11D04-151218
In Stock

sku: JUL11D04-151218, ean: 0698368120920,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 46 reviews
Complete TWO Disc set as seen on TV!! Disc 1 1. Lightning Crashes | Live 2. Champagne Supernova | Oasis 3. If You Could Only See | Tonic 4. Glycerine | Bush 5. Doll Parts | Hole 6. Santeria | Sublime 7. Hemorrhage (In My Hands) | Fuel 8. A Long December | Counting Crows 9. Counting Blue Cars | Dishwalla 10. Linger | Cranberries 11. Hanging By A Moment | Lifehouse 12. Runaway Train | Soul Asylum 13. Til I Hear It From You | Gin Blossoms 14. Here's To The Night | Eve 6 15. What Do

Best Of: Epsom Mad Funkers
By EMI Europe Generic
In Stock

ean: 0724353265328,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 60 reviews
Full title - Best Of EMF - Epsom Mad Funkers. 2003 reissue of 2001 compilation, now repackaged as a single disc. Includes nine top 30 hits & two brand new tracks ('Incredible' & 'Let's Go') alongside a few album tracks & live recordings. EMI.

Hopes And Fears [DualDisc]
By Interscope
In Stock

ean: 0602498258422,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 59 reviews
Dual disc reissue. CD SIDE includes: Entire Album in CD Stereo. DVD SIDE includes: Video in Surround Sound of 'Somewhere Only We Know' (U.S. and U.K. versions), 'This Is The Last Time' and 'Bedshaped', Entire Album in Advanced Resolution Stereo and Surround Sound, Photo Gallery, Lyrics, & Credits.

Best of
By Parlophone (Wea)
In Stock

mpn: unknown, ean: 5099921642524,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 57 reviews
1. Just2. Paranoid Android3. Karma Police4. Creep5. No Surprises6. High and Dry7. My Iron Lung8. There There9. Lucky10. Optimistic11. Fake Plastic Trees12. Idioteque13. 2+2 = 514. The Bends15. Pyramid Song16. Street Spirit (Fade Out)17. Everything In Its Right PlaceRadiohead- The Best Of.

Lipstick Traces: a Secret History of Manic Street Preachers
By Sony
In Stock

ean: 4893391103421,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 23 reviews
Subtitled - A Secret History Of. The Manics follow 2002's greatest hits album 'Forever Delayed' with a B-sides collection. Features 20 B-sides & 15 cover versions, the previously unreleased track '4 Ever Delayed' and live tracks. Epic. 2003.

Fix You
By EMI Import
In Stock

mpn: CDRS6671, ean: 0094633239623,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 23 reviews
The Second Single from the Band's Chart Topping Third Album ''x&y'' Includes a Live Version of ''Poor Me'' and the NON-LP ''World Turned''.

Black Holes & Revelations
By Wea Japan
In Stock

ean: 4943674070084,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 57 reviews
First-pressing-only CD+DVD Edition of the 2006 Album. CD Includes Bonus Track 'glorious'. Dvd Will Include Videos of 'supermassive Black Hole', 'starlight', and 'knights of Cydonia', Footage from Summer Sonic 2006 and Reading/Leeds Festival 2006, and Making-of Footage of 'supermassive...'.

In Stock

mpn: TOCP-8285, ean: 4988006696112,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 8 reviews
Exclusive Japanese mini-album on EMI featuring eight rare tracks:'Stop Whispering' (U.S. Version), 'Thinking About You','Faithless, The Wonder Boy', 'Banana Co.', 'Killer Cars'(Live), 'Vegetable' (Live), 'You' (Live) and 'Creep'(Acoustic). 1994.

Fly on the Wall: B-Sides & Rarities 1991-2000
By Weller, Paul
In Stock

mpn: CD0635272, ean: 0044006352725,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 8 reviews
Available as a stunning mini boxset including 39 tracks on three discs in wallet style packaging and featuring a limited edition postcard only available in the inital pressing. Includes hard to find tracks from long deleted singles and hard to find remixes such as ''Kosmos'', the Portishead remix of ''Wild Wood'' and the original version of tracks from Paul's acoustic live set ''Everything Has A Price To Pay'' and ''The Loved''. The bonus third disc is ''Button Downs'', an extended EP, a unique

Oasis - Familiar to Millions: Live At Wembley
By Epic
In Stock

ean: 9780738901176, isbn: 0738901172,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 38 reviews
As the year ends, comes the concert event of the century--Oasis' ''Familiar to Millions'' is the first definitive concert from the pre-eminent rock band of the last decade. Recorded live at Wembley Stadium before a sold-out audience on July 21st, 2000. Songs: Fuckin' in the Bushes, Go Let It Out, Who Feels Love?, Supersonic, Shakermaker, Acquiesce, Step Out, Gas Panic!, Roll With It, Stand By Me, Wonderwall, Cigarettes and Alcohol, Don't Look Back in Anger, Live Forever, Hey Hey My My, Champagne

Radiohead - Meeting People Is Easy
By Parlophone
In Stock

mpn: 3 5 00477860, ean: 0724347786099,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 56 reviews
Award-winning director Grant Gee spends a year on the road behind the scenes witht he band in this 95 minute document ary DVD. It includes a collage of footage from the OK Compu ter World Tour with shows in Barcelona, Paris, New York, & Tokyo. All theRadiohead- Meeting People Is Easy.

6 Track EP (How He Wrote Elastica Man)
By Deceptive Records / Vital
SKU: #287149
In Stock

sku: 287149, mpn: BLUFF071CD, ean: 5021289057153,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 44 reviews
Elastica Return with their First New Material in Four Years with this UK Only Six Track EP. All Are New Recordings and the Selections Reflect the Changed Line-Up.

His N Hers
In Stock

ean: 0600753409169,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 28 reviews
2 LP. 180 gram audiophile vinyl 8-Page booklet with liner notes from Jarvis Cocker including 13 additional tracks! Gatefold sleeve.Ships in Certified Frustration-Free Packaging.

Viewing Page 1 of 1

Browse Our Catalog